Unser Team


Stefanie Albermann

Sekretariat / Buchhaltung

albermann@stb-btb.de


Nicole Wienholt

Steuerfachangestellte

wienholt@stb-btb.de


Georg Brügger

Steuerberater




Andrea Daldrup

Steuerfachangestellte

daldrup@stb-btb.de


Diana Hamburger

Postbearbeitung, Buchhaltung

hamburger@stb-btb.de


Thomas Höseler

Steuerfachwirt

hoeseler@stb-btb.de


Jutta Hunke

Buchhalterin

hunke@stb-btb.de


Maria Limbach

Sekretariat

limbach@stb-btb.de


Renate Müller

Sekretariat

mueller@stb-btb.de


Alexandra Kemper

Steuerberatungsassistentin

kemper@stb-btb.de


Cäcilia Rotermann

Steuerfachangestellte

rotermann@stb-btb.de


Renate Schenk

Steuerfachangestellte

schenk@stb-btb.de


Gabriele Schön

Buchhalterin

schoen@stb-btb.de


Agnes Schulze-Bisping

Steuerfachangestellte

schulzeb@stb-btb.de


Sabine Thamm-Walter

Buchhalterin

thamm@stb-btb.de


Karin Winkhoff

Bürokauffrau

winkhoff@stb-btb.de


Sieana Zeume

Sekretariat / Buchhaltung

zeume@stb-btb.de


Helga Schröder

Steuerfachangestellte

schroeder@stb-btb.de


Lena Roters

Steuerfachangestellte

roters@stb-btb.de


Anke Dehling

Steuerfachwirtin

dehling@stb-btb.de


Melanie Wiedau

Steuerfachangestellte

wiedau@stb-btb.de


Kathrin Stockmann

Lohnbuchhaltung

stockmann@stb-btb.de


Marlies Roß

Lohnbuchhaltung

ross@stb-btb.de


Dirk Stolbrink

Bilanzbuchhalter

stolbrink@stb-btb.de


Vanessa Hölscher

Steuerfachangestellte

hoelscher@stb-btb.de


Richard Isinger

Steuerberaterassistent

isinger@stb-btb.de


Tom Aehling

Auszubildender

aehling@stb-btb.de


Andreas Löbbing

Auszubildender

loebbing@stb-btb.de


Lena Kröger

Auszubildende

kroeger@stb-btb.de